What is E-Summit?

E-Summit is the annual flagship event of Centre for Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship and its student body “Make in BVB” under the patronage of KLE Technological University, to foster entrepreneurial initiatives and activities. It provides a platform for the aspiring entrepreneurs to have hands-on experience way before they attain the corporate ladder. It brings together the venture capitalists, seasoned & upcoming entrepreneurs, academia and younger minds.
At E-Summit we provide a platform for Influencers to walk you through their journey and provoke conversations that matter.


  • Battle for Sharks

    A muster of rising tycoons

Battle for Sharks

Attain the zenith of innovation.

  • StartUp Expo

    Synergizing platform

StartUp Expo

It is platform for innovative startups to get intouch with potential customers and investors

  • CEO

    Ultimate Expresso.


Creating Entrepreneual Opportunities.

  • B-Plan Hackathon

    Ideas Glow

B-Plan Hackathon

Hack Your Way Towards Entrepreneurship.

  • Panel Discussion

    Aspirations turn into inspirations.

Panel Discussion

E-Summit provides you a prodigious platform by bringing you the lectures and talks by personalities.

Our speakers

Ananth Kumar Hegde

Honerable Central Entrepreneur Minister, India

Deepali Gotadke

Founder and Business Owner,Webdreams and ClickHubli.com

Ramnath Bhat

MD, Response Mattress Pvt. Ltd.

Apul Nehata

Mentor-in-residence, Brigade, REAP

Abhishek Chandrashekar

Co-founder, Royal Brothers

Dhananjay M

Founder and Director, Olopie

Venkatesh Iyer

Founder and C.E.O, Goli Vada Pav

Panel Discussion

Altaf Ganihar

C.E.O, Snaptrude

Pavan Shinde

Founder and C.E.O, Lab in App

Sushant Kudagi

Partner, GDV Research

Renuka Prasad

Founder and C.E.O, Havenow


Battle for Sharks

  • March 9, 2018

"Attain the zenith of innovation".

Register Now!


  • March 8, 2018

" Creating Entrepreneurial opportunity"

Register Now!

B-plan Hackathon

  • March 8, 2018

"Hack Your Way Towards Entrepreneurship".

Register Now!


Our Sponsors